top of page


Supervision Florida

Circuit 1 covers Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton Counties.


Circuit 2 covers Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla Counties.


Circuit 3 covers Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, and Taylor Counties.


Circuit 4 covers Clay, Duval and Nassau Counties.


Circuit 5 covers Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, and Sumter Counties.


Circuit 6 covers Pasco and Pinellas Counties.


Circuit 7 covers Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia counties.


Circuit 8 covers Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union counties.


Circuit 9 covers Orange and Osceola Counties.


Circuit 10 covers Polk, Hardee, and Highlands Counties.


Circuit 11 covers Miami-Dade County.


Circuit 12 covers Desoto, Manatee, and Sarasota Counties.


Circuit 13 covers Hillsborough County.


Circuit 14 covers Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington Counties.


Circuit 15 covers Palm Beach County.


Circuit 16 covers Monroe County.


Circuit 17 covers Broward County.


Circuit 18 covers Brevard and Seminole Counties.


Circuit 19 covers Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie Counties.


Circuit 20 covers Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, and Lee Counties.

bottom of page