top of page




Washington County Board of Commissioners


Alan T Bush    Commissioner District 1

Joel Pate        Commissioner District 2

Charles Brock Commissioner District 3

Todd Abbott    Commissioner District 4

Lynn Gothard  Commissioner District 5

City of Chipley


Lee Dell          Mayor

Karen Rustin  Ward 1 (NW) 

John Sasser   Ward 2 (NE) 

Brett Butler     Ward 4 (SW) 

Ellis Reed       Member-At-Large 

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page