top of page




Walton of Commissioners

William "Bill" Chapman Commissioner District 1

Cecilia Jones                Commissioner District 2

Bill Imfeld                      Chair               District 3

Sara Comander            Vice Chair       District 4

Cindy Meadows           Commissioner  District 5

Defunaik Springs

Bob Campbell         Mayor

Janie Griffith           Council Member, Seat 1

Kermit Wright         Council Member, Seat 2

Ron KelleyCouncil  Member, Seat 3

Henry Ennis, Sr.,    Mayor Pro-TemCouncil Member, Seat 4

Mac Carpenter       Council Member, Seat 5




Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page