top of page




Volusia Board of Commissioners

Jason P. Davis     County Chair 

Pat Patterson        Vice Chair                          District 1 Representative

Joyce Cusack       At-Large Representative 

Joshua Wagner                                                 District 2 Representative

Deborah Denys                                                District 3 Representative

Doug Daniels                                                   District 4 Representative

Dr. Fred Lowry Jr.                                            District 5 Representative

James T. Dinneen County Manager 

City of Daytona Beach

Derrick L. Henry    Mayor                   Commission Zones 

Ruth Trager            Commissioner       Zone 1 

Pam Woods            Commissioner       Zone 2 

Kelly White             Commissioner        Zone 3 

Robert A. Gilliland Commissioner       Zone 4 

Patrick Henry        Commissioner        Zone 5 

Paula R. Reed      Commissioner        Zone 6

City of DeLand

Robert F. Apgar              Mayor                Seat 1

Charles Paiva                Commissioner  Seat 2

Jessica Davis                 Commissioner  Seat 3

Christopher Cloudman Commissioner Seat 4

Leigh Matusick               Vice Mayor       Seat 5

City of Deltona

John C. Masiarczyk, Sr.     Mayor At Large 

Mitch Honaker                    Commissioner District 1

Diane J. Smith                    Commissioner District 2

Heidi Herzberg                  Commissioner District 3

Nancy Schleicher              Vice Mayor       District 4

Brian Soukup                     Commissioner District 5

Chris Nabicht                    Commissioner  District 6

City of Edgewater

Michael Ignasiak Mayor 

Christine Power  Councilwoman District 1

Gigi Bennington Councilwoman District 2

Dan Blazi            Councilman       District 3

Gary Conroy       Councilman       District 4

City of Holly Hill

John Penny        Mayor

Arthur Byrnes     District 1

Penny Currie     District 2

John Capers      District 3

Elizabeth Albert District 4

City of New Smyrna Beach

Jim Hathaway   Mayor 

Judy Reiker       Commissioner Zone 1

Jake Sachs       Commissioner Zone 2

Jason McGuirk  Commissioner Zone 3

Kirk Jones          Vice Mayor       Zone 4

City of Ormond Beach

Ed Kelley           Mayor 

James Stowers Commissioner Zone 1

Troy Kent            Commissioner Zone 2

Rick Boehm       Commissioner Zone 3

Bill Partington    Commissioner Zone 4

Ponce Inlet


Gary Smith   Mayor                    Seat 1

Bill Milano    Councilmember  Seat 2

Mary Hoss    Vice Mayor          Seat 3

Joe Perrone Councilmember Seat 4

Tami Lewis  Councilmember  Seat 5

Port Orange


Allen Green              Mayor 

Bob Ford                   District 1

Donald O. Burnette District 2

Drew Bastian           District 3

Scott Stiltner             District 4

bottom of page