top of page


St. Lucie County

St. Lucie County

Chris Dzadovsky                    District 1

Tod Mowery                           District 2

Paula A. Lewis Chair             District 3

 Frannie Hutchinson              District 4

Kim Johnson Vice Chairman District 5


Fort Pierce


Linda Hudson               Mayor

Rufus J. Alexander, III City Commissioner District 1

Edward Becht              City Commissioner District 2

Thomas K. Perona      City Commissioner District 2

Reginald B. Sessions City Commissioner District 1

Port St. Lucie


Gregory J. Oravec Mayor 

Linda Bartz            District 1

Michelle Berger    District 2

Shannon Martin    District 3

Ron Bowen            District 4

bottom of page