top of page


St. Johns


St. Johns County


James K. Johns       Commissioner                     District 1

Jeb Smith                  Vice Chair Commissioner District 2

Bill McClure              Commissioner                     District 3

Jay Morris                 Commissioner                     District 4

Rachael L. Bennett Chair Commissioner          District 5

St. Augustine


Nancy Shaver          Mayor                                     Seat 3

Roxanne Horvath   Vice Mayor/Commissioner Seat 1

Leanna Freeman    Commissioner                      Seat 2

Todd Neville            Commissioner                      Seat 4

Nancy Sikes-Kline Commissioner                       Seat 5

St. Augustine Beach


Andrea Samuels   Mayor

Rich O'Brien           Vice Mayor

Margaret England Commissioner

Undine George     Commissioner

Gary Snodgrass    Commissioner

bottom of page