top of page




Putnam County Board of Commissioners


Nancy S. Harris       District 1

Chip Laibl                 District 2

Karl Flagg                 District 3

Larry Harvey            District 4

E Walton Pellicer II District 5

City of Palatka


Terrill Hill                     Mayor 

Mary Lawson-Brown Vice Mayor/Commissioner Group 3

Justin Campbell         Commissioner                      Group 2

Rufus Borom               Commissioner                      Group 4

James Norwood, Jr.   Commissioner                      Group 1

bottom of page