Pasco County Board of Commissioners

Ted Schrader     District 1

Mike Moore        District 2

Kathrn Starkey  District 3

Mike Wells         District 4

Jack Mariano     District 5

City of New Port Richey


Rob Marlowe                  Mayor

Bill Phillips                      Deputy Mayor

Chopper Davis               Councilman

Jeff Starkey                     Councilman

Judy DeBella Thomas  Councilwoman


Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC

1060 Woodcock Rd #133

Orlando FL 32803

By Appointment Only

Phone (407) 437-3694 FAX (407) 598-6121

Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time

Email info@hosttransitionservices.com


Sex Offender Housing Consulting Services