top of page


Osceola County

Osceola County

District 1 Commissioner Michael E. Harford
District 2 Commissioner Vice Chairman John Quiñones
District 3 Commissioner Brandon Arrington
District 4 Commissioner Frank Attkisson
District 5 Commissioner Fred Hawkins, Jr.

Kissimmee Mayor Jim Swan

Vice Mayor Cheryl L Grieb

Mayor Pro-Tem Wanda Y. Rentas

Commissioner Jose A, Alvarez 

Commissioner Sara Shaw



St. Cloud Mayor Rebecca Borders was elected in November 2012 and serves seat 1.

Seat Two - Jeff Rinehart

Seat Three - Russell Holmes

Seat Four - Mickey Hopper

Deputy Mayor - Donald Shroyer serves seat 5.


Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page