top of page




Okeechobee County Board of Commissioners


Vacant                                                     Commissioner District 1

Bryant H. Culpepper, 1st Vice Chair Commissioner District 2

Frank Irby, Chairman                           Commissioner District 3

Terry Burroughs, 2nd Vice Chair       Commissioner District 4

Margaret Garrard Helton                     Commissioner District 5


City of Okeechobee


James Kirk           Mayor

Dowling Watford Council Member

Noel Chandler    Council Member

Mike O'Connor    Council Member

Gary Ritter           Council Member

bottom of page