top of page




Monroe County Board of Commissioners

Danny Kolhage        Mayor

George Neugent     Commissioner 

Heather Carruthers Mayor Pro Tem 

David Rice                Commissioner

Sylvia Murphy          Commissioner

Key West


Jimmy Weekley  Commissioner District I

Mark Rossi          Commissioner District II

Billy Wardlow      Commissioner District III

Tony (Fat) Yaniz Commissioner District IV

Teri Johnston      Commissioner District V

Clayton Lopez    Commissioner District VI

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page