top of page


Martin County

Martin County Commissioners


Doug Smith    District 1 

Ed Fielding     District 2 

Anne Scott      District 3 

Sarah Heard  District 4

John Haddox District 5 

Sewall's Point


Paul Luger                          Mayor

Dan Morris                          Vice Mayor

Vincent N. Barile                Commissioner

James W. Campo              Commissioner

Jacqui Thurlow-Lippisch  Commissioner



Kelli Glass Leighton Mayor City Commission          Group IV

Jeffrey Krauskopf      Vice Mayor City Commission Group III

Tom Campenni         City Commissioner                   Group I

Troy McDonald          City Commissioner                  Group III

Eula Clarke                City Commissioner                   Group V

bottom of page