top of page




Leon County Board of Commissioners


Bill Proctor              Vice Chairman 

Jane G. Sauls                                           District 2

John E. Dailey                                          District 3

Bryan Desloge                                         District 4

Kristin Dozier                                            District 5

Mary Ann Lindley At-Large Chairman 

Nick Maddox         At-Large 

City of Tallahassee


Andrew Gillum       Mayor 

Scott Maddox         Commissioner Seat 1

Nancy Miller           Commissioner Seat 3

Curtis Richardson Commissioner Seat 2

Gil Ziffer                   Commissioner Seat 5

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page