top of page


Indian River


Indian River County Board of Commissioners


Wesley S.  Davis      Chairman           District 1 

Joseph E. Flescher  Commissioner  District 2 

Tim Zorc                     Commissioner  District 3 

Peter D. O'Bryan       Commissioner  District 4

Bob Solari                  Vice-Chairman District 5 



Richard H. Gillmor Mayor

Jerome Adams       Vice-Mayor

Andrea B. Coy        Council Member

Jim Hill                     Council Member

Bob McPartlan        Council Member

Vero Beach


Dick Winger      Mayor

Jay Kramer        Vice Mayor

Pilar Turner       Councilmember

Randy Old         Councilmember

Amelia Graves Councilmember

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page