top of page




Hillsborough County Board of Commissioners


Kevin Beckner              District 6

Victor D. Crist                District 2

Ken Hagan                    District 5

Stacy White                   District 4

Lesley "Les" Miller, Jr. District 3

Sandra L. Murman       District 1

Al Higginbotham          District 7

Plant City


Rick A. Lott                  Mayor                 Group 2

William D. Dodson     Vice Mayor       Group 3

William J. Keel            Commissioner Group 1

Mary Thomas Mathis Commissioner Group 5

Michael S. Sparkman Commissioner Group 4



Mike Suarez               At-Large          District 1

Charlie Miranda        At-Large           District 2

Yvonne Yolie Capin At-Large           District 3 

Harry Cohen             Chair Pro Tem District 4

Frank Reddick          Council Chair  District 5

Guido Maniscalco                               District 6

Lisa J. Montelione                              District 7

Temple Terrace


Frank Chillura         Mayor

Robert (Bob) Boss Councilmember

Cheri Donohue      Councilmember

David Pogorilich    Councilmember

Grant Rimbey         Councilmember

Eddie Vance           Councilmember

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page