top of page




Hendry County Board of Commissioners

Janet B. Taylor    District 1 County Commissioner

Darrell Harris       District 2 County Commissioner

Don Davis            District 3 County Commissioner

Michael Swindle District 4 County Commissioner

Karson Turner     District 5 County Commissioner

City of Clewiston


Kristine Petersen Vice Mayor

Mali Gardner        Commissioner

Sherida Ridgdill   Commissioner

Julio Rodriguez   Commissioner



Thomas A. Smith

Greg Bone

Daniel W. Akin

Hilda L. Zimmerly

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page