top of page


Franklin County

Franklin County Board of Commissioners


PINKI JACKEL                                  District 1

CHERYL K. SANDERS                   District 2

NOAH LOCKLEY, JR.                      District 3

JOSEPH "SMOKEY" PARRISH     Vice Chair, District 4

WILLIAM MASSEY                           Chair, District 5

City of Apalachicola
Van Johnson, Mayor

Commission Members
Brenda Ash
Jimmy Elliott
Mitchell Bartley
Frank Cook

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page