top of page


Flagler County

Flagler County Board of Commissioners


Charles Ericksen, Jr. Vice Chairman District 1

Frank Meeker             Chairman          District 2

Barbara Revels          Commissioner District 3

Nate McLaughlin       Commissioner District 4

George Hanns           Commissioner District 5

Palm Coast

Jon Netts                 Mayor 

Bill McGuire            Council Member District 1

Heidi Shipley         Council Member District 2

Jason DeLorenzo Council Member District 3

Steven Nobile       Council Member District 4

bottom of page