top of page


Escambia County

Escambia County Board of Commissioners


Wilson Robertson          Commissioner District 1

Doug Underhill               Commissioner District 2

Lumon May                     Commissioner District 3

Grover C. Robinson, IV Vice Chairman District 4

Steven Barry                   Chairman          District 5

City of Pensacola


Ashton J. Hayward        Mayor 

Andy Terhaar                 Council President                  District 3

Larry B. Johnson           City Council Vice President District 4

P.C. Wu                           Council Member                    District 1

Sherri F. Myers              Council Member                    District 2

Gerald Wingate             Council Member                    District 5

Brian Spencer               Council Member                    District 6

Jewel Cannada-Wynn Council Member                    District 7

Charles Bare                 Council Member                    At-Large


bottom of page