ClayCounty Board of Commissioners

Wendell D. Davis  District 1

Wayne Bolla          District 2

Diane Hutchings   District 3

Gavin Rollins         District 4

Ronnie Robinson District 5

City of Green Cove Springs

Van Royal                Mayor                    Seat 4

Ray Braly                 Vice Mayor           Seat 5

Pam Lewis               Council Member Seat 1

Mitch Timberlake    Council Member Seat 2

Felecia Hampshire Council Member Seat 3

Town of Orange Park

Gary Meeks      Mayor

Eugene Nix      Vice-Mayor

J.B. Renninger Councilman

Steve Howard  Councilman

Scott Land        Councilman

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC

1060 Woodcock Rd #133

Orlando FL 32803

By Appointment Only

Phone (407) 437-3694 FAX (407) 598-6121

Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time

Email info@hosttransitionservices.com


Sex Offender Housing Consulting Services