top of page




Citrus County Board of Commissioners

Scott Adams       Chairman                  District 5

Ron Kitchen       1st Vice Chairman   District 2

Scott Carnahan 2nd Vice Chairman District 4

Dennis Damato Commissioner          District 1

Joe Meek            Commissioner          District 3

City of Crystal River

Jim Farley         Mayor 

Paula Wheeler  Councilmember Seat 1

Mike Gudis        Councilmember Seat 2

Ken Brown        Councilmember Seat 3

Robert Holmes Councilmember Seat 4

bottom of page