top of page


Charlotte County

Charlotte County Commissioners


Ken Doherty                    Commissioner District 1

Christopher Constance Commissioner District 2

Bill Truex                          Commissioner District 3

Stephen R. Deutsch      Commissioner District 4

Tricia Duffy                      Commissioner District 5

Punta Gorda


Carolyn Freeland Mayor                  District 3

Kim Devine Vice Mayor                   District 1

Rachel Keesling  Councilmember District 2

Tom Cavanaugh Councilmember District 4

Nancy Prafke       Councilmember District 5

Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page