top of page




Bay County Board of Commissioners


Mike Nelson          Vice Chairman District 1

George B. Gainer                             District 2

William T. Dozier                              District 3

Guy M. Tunnell     Chairman          District 4

Mike Thomas                                    District 5

Panama City


John Kady          Ward I

Kenneth Brown Ward II

Greg Brudnicki  Mayor

Billy Rader         Ward III

Mike Nichols      Ward IV



Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page