top of page


Alachua County

Alachua County Board of Commissioners


District 1                       Mike Byerly 

District 2                       Lee Pinkoson

Vice Chair - District 3   Robert "Hutch" Hutchinson

District 4                       Ken Cornell

Chair - District 5           Charles "Chuck" Chestnut, IV

City of Alachua

Mayor Gib Coerper

Vice Mayor Gary Hardacre

Commissioner Ben Boukari, Jr.

Commissioner Robert W. Wilford

Commissioner Shirley Green Brown



City of Gainsville

Danny Dunagan     Mayor 

Robert L. Hamrick Mayor Pro-Tem Ward 2

Sam Couvillon                                    Ward 1

Myrtle W. Figueras                             Ward 3

George Wangemann                        Ward 4

Ruth H. Bruner                                   Ward 5





City of Hawthorne


Matthew Surrency       Mayor

Tommie Howard          Vice Mayor

DeLoris Roberts           Commissioner

William "Billy" Carlton Commissioner

Patricia Bouie               Commissioner




Sex Offender Housing

HOST is Helping Offenders Successfully Transition

Visit other great websites

H.O.S.T. Transition Services, LLC
1060 Woodcock Rd
Orlando FL 32803
By Appointment Only
Phone (407) 437-3694
Phone hours 9AM - 5PM Eastern Time


bottom of page